StephaneLaneSutton.com Has Launched!

When I was a teenager, I loved designing websites. The language-meets-visual aspects of writing code and designing was very addicting to my right-brained self. When I bought my webspace a year ago, I hoped to rekindle my amateur interest in webspace.

Well, it took a year and a lot of learning but I’ve finally finished the design! The website includes a detailed biography, videos of my performances, links to online publications, as well as up-to-date reviews/interviews/other news regarding my work. Click here to view it!

In the future, I hope to either move this blog over to the site. I haven’t decided yet whether I want to merge this one or simply start a new blog – decisions, decisions! For now I’m keeping both separate, but we’ll see what the future holds.

Leave a Reply

